Leadership Team

team member
Shri Prakash Javedekar

Hon'ble Minister, MHRD

team member
Shri R. Subramaniyam

Secretary, MHRD

team member
Prof Anil Sahasrabudhe

Chairman, AICTE

Office of MHRD Innovation Cell

team member
Dr. Abhay Jere

Chief Innovation Officer

team member
Dr. Mohit Gambhir

Innovation Director

team member
Dr. K. Elangovan

Assistant Director

team member
Dr. Papri Banerjee

Assistant Director

s
Srno Name Designation Room Number Landline Email Id
1 Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer (CIO) 318 011 29581316 cio-mhrd@gov.in
2 Dr. Mohit Gambhir Innovation Director 322 011 29581322 mohit.gambhir@gov.in
3 Dr. Elangovan Kariappan Assistant Innovation Director 332 011 29581332 elangovan.kariappan@gov.in
4 Dr. Papri Banerjee Assistant Innovation Director 319 011 29581319 papri.banerjee@gov.in
5 Mr. Dipan Kumar Sahu Executive Consultant 226 1129581226 dipan.sahu@gov.in
6 Dr. Pooja Rawat Innovation Officer 223 011 29581223 innovationofficer1@aicte-india.org
7 Ms. Shweta Bhatnagar Innovation Officer 223 011 29581223 shweta.bhatnagar@gov.in
8 Mr. Sarim Moin Innovation Officer 223 011 29581223 sarim.moin@gov.in
9 Mr. Ankush Prakash Sharma Innovation Officer 223 011 29581223 ank.sharma@gov.in
10 Ms. Selva Rani IT Consultant 316 1129581316 selva.rani@aicte-india.org
11 Mr. Himanshu Agrawal Startup Fellow 224 1129581235 himanshu@aicte-india.org
12 Mr. Sadasiba Behera Startup Fellow 224 1129581239 sadasiba@aicte-india.org
13 Mr. Shubham Rana Startup Fellow 332 1129581332 shubhamrana@aicte-india.org
14 Mr. Pankaj Pandey Startup Fellow 332 1129581332 pankajpandey@aicte-india.org