Leadership Team

team member
Shri. Prakash Javedekar

Hon'ble Minister, MHRD

team member
Shri R. Subramaniyam

Secretary, MHRD

team member
Prof Anil Sahasrabudhe

Chairman, AICTE


Office of MHRD Innovation Cell

team member
Dr. Abhay Jere

Chief Innovation Officer

team member
Dr. Mohit Gambhir

Innovation Director

team member
Dr. K. Elangovan

Assistant Director

team member
Shri Dipan Sahu

Executive Consultant

Srno Name Designation Room Number Landline Email Id
1 Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer (CIO) 318 1129581316 cio-mhrd@gov.in
2 Dr. Mohit Gambhir Innovation Director 330 1129581330 mohit.gambhir@gov.in
3 Dr. Elangovan Kariappan Assistant Innovation Director 332 1129581332 elangovan.kariappan@gov.in
4 Mr. Dipan Kumar Sahu Executive Consultant 226 1129581226 dipan.sahu@gov.in
5 Ms. Selva Rani IT Consultant 316 1129581316 selva.rani@aicte-india.org
7 Mr. Himanshu Agrawal Startup Fellow 224 1129581235 himanshu@aicte-india.org
8 Mr. Sadasiba Behera Startup Fellow 224 1129581239 sadasiba@aicte-india.org
9 Mr. Shubham Rana Startup Fellow 332 1129581332 shubhamrana@aicte-india.org
10 Mr. Pankaj Pandey Startup Fellow 332 1129581332 pankajpandey@aicte-india.org
11 Mr. Dhruv Mongia Intern 316 1129581316 dhruv.mongia@gmail.com